Meet Our Development Team

We are here to assist you in all of your philanthropic objectives. Please feel free to reach out to any of our team members regarding ways to give, personal fundraising, events, or planned giving. Our staff is happy to help you and answer any of your questions. Thank you!

Joseph G. Pannozzo
Chief Development Officer and Vice President

jpannozzo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6410
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Michele Brannigan
Senior Major Gifts Officer and Campaign Manager

mbrannigan@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4639
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Karli Blosson
Manager Annual Programs and Cause Related Marketing

kblossom@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-0390
fax: 401-444-8235 

Pamela Pomfret
Senior Donor Relations Officer

Hasbro Children’s Hospital & Rhode Island Hospital
139 Point Street, Providence, RI 02903

Pamela.Pomfret@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4466
Fax: 401-444-8235

Sandra LaFratta
Senior Grant Officer

slafratta@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4749
Fax: 401-444-8235 

John Garcia
Planned Giving Officer

John.Garcia@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4615
Fax: 401-444-8235

Christopher Josephson
Annual Giving Officer

Rhode Island Hospital | Hasbro Children's Hospital
Lifespan Development Office
139 Point Street |Providence, RI 02903
p: 401-444-6412 |c: 401-580-5033 |f: 401-444-2716
Chris.Josephson@Lifespan.org

Marisa Podbros
Special Events Officer

Rhode Island Hospital | Hasbro Children's Hospital

Email: Marisa.Podbros@lifespan.org
Office: 401-444-4675
Fax: 401-444-8235

Alexis Jackson
Development Associate

Rhode Island Hospital | Hasbro Children's Hospital

Email: Alexis.Jackson@Lifespan.org
Phone: 401.444.6322
Fax: 401-444-8235