Meet Our Development Team

We are here to assist you in all of your philanthropic objectives. Please feel free to reach out to any of our team members regarding ways to give, personal fundraising, events, or planned giving. Our staff is happy to help you and answer any of your questions. Thank you!

Joseph G. Pannozzo
Chief Development Officer and Vice President

jpannozzo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6410
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Michele Brannigan
Senior Major Gifts Officer and Campaign Manager

mbrannigan@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4639
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Karli Blossom
Director of Development

kblossom@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-0390
fax: 401-444-8235 

Sandra LaFratta
Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations

slafratta@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4749
Fax: 401-444-8235 

John Garcia
Planned Giving Officer

John.Garcia@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4615
Fax: 401-444-8235

Pamela Pomfret
Senior Donor Relations Officer

Hasbro Children’s Hospital & Rhode Island Hospital
139 Point Street, Providence, RI 02903

Pamela.Pomfret@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4466
Fax: 401-444-8235

Christopher Josephson
Annual Giving Officer

Rhode Island Hospital | Hasbro Children's Hospital
Lifespan Development Office
139 Point Street |Providence, RI 02903
p: 401-444-6412 |c: 401-580-5033 |f: 401-444-2716
Chris.Josephson@Lifespan.org

Alexis Jackson
Grant Writer

Email: Alexis.Jackson@Lifespan.org
Phone: 401.444.6322
Fax: 401-444-8235

Jenny Pereira
Cause Related Marketing Officer - Program Director Children’s Miracle Network

jpereira5@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6411
Fax: 401-444-8235

Christina Haas
Manager Special Events & Corporate Relations

chaas@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-7494
Fax: 401-444-8235

Marisa Podbros
Special Events Officer

Rhode Island Hospital | Hasbro Children's Hospital

Email: Marisa.Podbros@lifespan.org
Office: 401-444-4675
Fax: 401-444-8235

Ruth G. Tureckova
Donor Relations Officer

rtureckova@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6888
Fax: 401-444-8235

Barbara Slover
Development Associate

Annual Fund & Cause Related Marketing
BSlover1@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6511
Fax: 401-444-8235

Marisa Rodrigues
Development Associate

mrodrigues10@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4667
Fax: 401-444-8235