Meet Our Development Staff

We are here to assist you in all of your philanthropic objectives. Please feel free to reach out to any of our team members regarding ways to give, personal fundraising, events, or planned giving. Our staff is happy to help you and answer any of your questions. Thank you!

Joseph G. Pannozzo
Chief Development Officer and Vice President

jpannozzo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6410
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Michele Brannigan
Senior Major Gifts Officer and Campaign Manager

mbrannigan@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4639
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Karli Blosson
Manager Annual Programs and Cause Related Marketing

kblossom@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-0390
fax: 401-444-8235 

John Garcia
Planned Giving Officer

John.Garcia@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4615
Fax: 401-444-8235

Kristen Steiner
Cause Related Marketing Officer, Program Director Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Kristen.Steiner@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6411
fax: 401-444-8235 

Sandra LaFratta
Senior Grant Officer

slafratta@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4749
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Loren Wren
Manager Corporate Relations and Special Events

lwren@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6888
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Pamela Pomfret
Senior Donor Relations Officer

Pamela.Pomfret@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4466
Fax: 401-444-8235

Jessica Czekala
Special Events Officer

Jessica.Czekala@Lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6412
Fax: 401-444-8235 

Victoria Bernardo
Donor Relations Specialist

Victoria.Bernardo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6511
Fax: 401-444-8235